Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday: All county offices will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 23, and Friday, Nov. 24, for the holiday. This includes parks offices, public works, courts and all other administrative offices. Offices will re-open Monday, Nov. 27.

Collin County Fire Departments

The following is a list of contacts for each of the Fire Departments which reside in Collin County. These are listed as a convenience, but are not to be used for emergencies purposes. In the event of an emergency, please dial 911.

Department Chief Officer Phone/E-Mail
Allen Bill Hawley 214-509-4400
Anna Tim Gothard 972-924-2143
Blue Ridge John Bowers 972-752-4027
Branch Jimmy Knipp 972-736-1310
Celina Mark Metdker 972-382-2653
Fairview Dick Price 972-837-6739
Farmersville Kim Morris 972-782-6093
Frisco Mark Piland 972-292-6310
Josephine Cameron Brooks 214-475-1039
Lowry Crossing Paul Wood 972-548-9440
Lucas Jim Kitchens 972-727-1242
McKinney Danny Kistner 972-547-2850
Melissa Harold Watkins 972-838-1080
Murphy Mark Lee 972-468-4300
Nevada Jon R. Scott 877-801-6833
Parker Mike Sheff 972-442-4080
Plano Sam Greif 972-941-7159
Princeton Thomas Harvey 972-736-2416
Prosper Ronnie Tucker 972-347-2424
Royse City Richard Bell 972-524-4819
Westminster David Wright 972-924-2626
Weston Tom Gracy 972-382-4219
Wylie Brent Parker 972-442-8110​​