SharePoint
Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday: All county offices will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 23, and Friday, Nov. 24, for the holiday. This includes parks offices, public works, courts and all other administrative offices. Offices will re-open Monday, Nov. 27.

Collin County Fire Departments

The following is a list of contacts for each of the Fire Departments which reside in Collin County. These are listed as a convenience, but are not to be used for emergencies purposes. In the event of an emergency, please dial 911.

Department Chief Officer Phone/E-Mail
Allen Bill Hawley 214-509-4400
bhawley@cityofallen.org
Anna Tim Gothard 972-924-2143
tgothard@annafire.com
Blue Ridge John Bowers 972-752-4027
blueridgefire@verizon.net
Branch Jimmy Knipp 972-736-1310
jknipp@cityofallen.org
Celina Mark Metdker 972-382-2653
mmetdker@celina-tx.gov
Fairview Dick Price 972-837-6739
dprice@fairviewtexas.org
Farmersville Kim Morris 972-782-6093
k.morris@farmersvilletx.com
Frisco Mark Piland 972-292-6310
mpiland@friscofire.com
Josephine Cameron Brooks 214-475-1039
firemancam77@yahoo.com
Lowry Crossing Paul Wood 972-548-9440
lcfdchief01@gmail.com
Lucas Jim Kitchens 972-727-1242
jkitchens@lucastexas.us
McKinney Danny Kistner 972-547-2850
dkistner@mckinneytexas.org
Melissa Harold Watkins 972-838-1080
hwatkins@cityofmelissa.com
Murphy Mark Lee 972-468-4300
mlee@murphytx.org
Nevada Jon R. Scott 877-801-6833
admin@nevadavfd.org
Parker Mike Sheff 972-442-4080
msheff@parkertexas.us
Plano Sam Greif 972-941-7159
peggyha@plano.gov
Princeton Thomas Harvey 972-736-2416
tharvey@princetontx.us
Prosper Ronnie Tucker 972-347-2424
rmtucker@prosperfire.com
Royse City Richard Bell 972-524-4819
firechief@roysecity.com
Westminster David Wright 972-924-2626
daventet@gmail.com
Weston Tom Gracy 972-382-4219
Wylie Brent Parker 972-442-8110
brent.parker@wylietexas.gov​​