Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday: All county offices will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 23, and Friday, Nov. 24, for the holiday. This includes parks offices, public works, courts and all other administrative offices. Offices will re-open Monday, Nov. 27.

Staff Directory

Click a name to send that person an email message.

Name Position Number
Cynthia Jacobson Director 972-548-4606
Lisa Meyer Assistant Director 972-548-4606
​Amy HudnallBenefits Representative​972-548-4667​
Angela Meraz ​Benefits Representative ​972-548-4687
​Angie Hoesing​​HR Generalist​972-548-4602
​Caitlin Niemann ​HR Generalist ​972-548-4633
Cherish Catterall-McClain Functional Analyst 972-548-4604
Daniel Bond​HR Assistant​972-548-4606
Delena David Senior Benefits Representative 972-548-4605
Erica Johnson HR Manager -
Employee Relations / Risk
LaVette Knox Payroll Coordinator 972-548-4711
Jennifer Frazier HRIS Manager 972-548-4710
Joan Petree HRIS Manager 972-548-4679
Julie Rutherford HR Manager -
Administration / Compensation
Michelle Talley HR Generalist 972-548-4630
Nicolette Winn HR Generalist 972-548-4652
Rachel Lakey Payroll Coordinator 972-548-4613
Sara Smith HR Assistant 972-548-4717
Sarah Udick Functional Analyst 972-548-4712
Taylor Francis-Sloan HR Generalist 972-548-5607